How do I cancel/delete a proof?
If you've decided against ordering, you are free to delete any item in your cart or save it for later. If you've requested edits from us, your request will be canceled once the proof leaves your cart.
If you've already placed your order, we'll need to cancel your order as well before choosing a new design. See: Changing or cancelling my order for more information.